Tualatin / Sherwood / West Linn / Wilsonville Basketball

Approved and Pending Teams

Team Club Category Name Email
3B1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys John MIcheal Carter jcbeav91@gmail.com
3B2 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Mayar N/a Zokaei mzokaei@gmail.com
3B3 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Erick N/A Quinn erickquinn@yahoo.com
3B4 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Anthony N/A Lam antny1208@yahoo.com
3B5 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Justin Ray Estes justinestes@hotmail.com
SHER_B3_BERTRAND Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Kelley Ryan Bertrand kbertrand@sherwood.k12.or.us
SHER_B3_CHARLES Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Bart Bart Charles bart_charles@hotmail.com
SHER_B3_CHRISTENSEN Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Brent William Christensen bnc0422@msn.com
SHER_B3_DICKOVER Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Jon Darin Dickover jdickover@sherwood.k12.or.us
SHER_B3_DOMINGO Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Joe Milo Valdez Domingo jdomingo@domingolaw.com
SHER_B3_O'CONNELL Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Mike Alan O'Connell mike.oconnell@peterjacobsensports.com
SHER_B3_STUTZ Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Justin R Stutz jrstutz13@gmail.com
Tual_3B_Breum Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Jason Stephen Breum jason.breum@daimler.com
Tual_3B_DeGroat Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Gregory Nicholas DeGroat greg.degroat@gmail.com
Tual_3B_Fortin Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Dale Allen Fortin dalefortin@yahoo.com
Tual_3B_Otis Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Dave Anthony Otis daveotismasonry@gmail.com
Tual_3B_Santana Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 3rd Grade Boys Louis Keola Santana rufinalynt@yahoo.com
West_B3_Brooks City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Lance Alan Brooks lvbrooks@comcast.net
West_B3_Buchanan City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Ian Robert Buchanan buchanan1222@yahoo.com
West_B3_Chamberlin City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Josh Michael Chamberlin chamberj.pdx@gmail.com
West_B3_Hunsaker City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Brant C Hunsaker brant.hunsaker@gmail.com
West_B3_Justus City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Ryan Nathaniel Justus rjustus@premiernw.net
West_B3_Viegas City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Scott Kaonohi Viegas skviegas@yahoo.com
West_B3_Viukola City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Boys Erron Jay Viuhkola erron41@comcast.net
3G1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Girls Dan Levi Petersen ptd810@yahoo.com
3G2 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Girls Kevin Ray Franklin kevinfranklin2@gmail.com
3G3 Wilsonville Basketball Association 3rd Grade Girls Joshua Lawrence Thoune joshthoune@gmail.com
SHER_G3_HANCOCK Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Matthew Alan Hancock hancock.matthew.a@gmail.com
SHER_G3_MURPHY Sherwood Youth Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Mary Katherine Murphy mary1031murphy@gmail.com
Tual_3G_Austin Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 3rd Grade Girls Michael Patrick Austin austinm33@gmail.com
Tual_3G_McMillin Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 3rd Grade Girls Greg Trent McMillin mcmillin35@gmail.com
West_G3_Baumbach City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Kevin Michael Baumbach mrbaumbach@gmail.com
West_G3_Benson/Doel City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Morgan Bouchard Benson 123morganbenson@gmail.com
West_G3_Churchill City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Jamie Lyn Churchill jamiemac72003@yahoo.com
West_G3_Livingston City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Girls David Farrand Livingston dl@teamlivingston.net
West_G3_Norton City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Michael Lafayette Norton jsha4@hotmail.com
West_G3_Robinson City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Joe John Robinson joerobinson32@gmail.com
West_G3_Sullivan City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 3rd Grade Girls Joe Paul Sullivan jsullivan@delapcpa.com
4B1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 4th Grade Boys Rich Perris Dougall rich.dougall@gmail.com
4B2 Wilsonville Basketball Association 4th Grade Boys Casey Xaveir Cutting casey.cutting@gmail.com
SHER_B4_BLANCO Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Boys Cindy Lynn Blanco cindyblanco88@gmail.com
SHER_B4_HORTON Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Boys Geoff Glenn Horton hortz22@yahoo.com
SHER_B4_RAY Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Boys Robert Ryan Ray r.ray0@me.com
SHER_B4_SLAUGHTER Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Boys SCOTT David SLAUGHTER dscottsl@comcast.net
SHER_B4_TINGEY Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Boys Brian D Tingey wutingey@gmail.com
SHER_B4_TOBIN Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Boys Jeremy Alan Tobin jatobin77@yahoo.com
Tual_4B_Candia Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 4th Grade Boys Linc Tamotsu Candia linccandia42@gmail.com
Tual_4B_Clary Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 4th Grade Boys Chris Lowry Clary christiaanclary@yahoo.com
Tual_4B_Flowers Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 4th Grade Boys Bert Dewayne Flowers bert.flowers@penske.com
West_B4_Baranick City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Boys Scott Ryan Baranick scott_baranick@beaverton.k12.or.us
West_B4_Dailey City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Boys shawn vindel dailey sdailey@taipt.com
West_B4_Froman City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Boys Joe Robert Froman jfroman@farmersagent.com
West_B4_Gettel City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Boys Scott Edward Gettel ssgettel@yahoo.com
West_B4_Hawkins City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Boys lisa Marie Hawkins tis.lisa@gmail.com
West_B4_Horey City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Boys Jonathan Thomas Horey jonathanhorey@gmail.com
4G1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 4th Grade Girls Greg Scott Hartgraves greghartgraves@gmail.com
SHER_G4_MCBANE Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Girls Brittaney Esther McBane bemumby@gmail.com
SHER_G4_MORAN Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Girls David N Moran dmoran12@georgefox.edu
SHER_G4_SUMETZ Sherwood Youth Basketball 4th Grade Girls Seth Allen Sumetz sethsumetz@gmail.com
Tual_4G_Kearsley Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 4th Grade Girls Brent Lyle Kearsley brentkearsley@gmail.com
West_G4_Cabine City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Girls william monroe cabine wcabine@gmail.com
West_G4_Crawford City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Girls Steve Paul Crawford stevec22@comcast.net
West_G4_Viukola City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 4th Grade Girls Erron Jay Viuhkola erron41@comcast.net
56G1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Adam Wayne Meisner themeisners@frontier.com
56G2 Wilsonville Basketball Association 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls David Roger McGaughey david.mcgaughey@us.stores.mcd.com
56G3 Wilsonville Basketball Association 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Jeff Lance Dean jeffreydeano@gmail.com
SHER_G5/6_BUGHER Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Joe Allen Bugher fowlslayer@gmail.com
SHER_G5/6_GOODALE Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Casey Donald Goodale cgoodale2000@yahoo.com
SHER_G5/6_LE Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Phuong Ngoc Le huffyshox@gmail.com
Tual_5/6G_Monaco Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Nolan Earl Monaco nolanmonaco@yahoo.com
West_G56_Eckley City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Andy John Eckley andyeckley@yahoo.com
West_G56_Hart City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Chris Thomas Hart chrishart2110@gmail.com
West_G56_Horn City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls John Franklin Horn jhorn2@comcast.net
West_G56_Justus City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Ryan Nathaniel Justus rjustus@premiernw.net
West_G56_Miles City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Mason Leslie Miles 1masonmiles@gmail.com
West_G56_Williamson City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Mike none Williamson mwilliamson@apmportland.com
5B1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 5th Grade Boys Boys Erick N/A Quinn erickquinn@yahoo.com
5B2 Wilsonville Basketball Association 5th Grade Boys Boys Brandon Keith Gessler bgessle@yahoo.com
SHER_B5_HABECK Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Vince Paul Habeck vincehabeck@gmail.com
SHER_B5_HARDAKER Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Ryan Matthew Hardaker hardaker1@comcast.net
SHER_B5_HENDERSON Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Ryan Matthew Henderson rcjj2727@hotmail.com
SHER_B5_RASMUSSEN Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Alan I Rasmussen alan@uberthons.com
SHER_B5_SMITH Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Jeff Scott Smith jeff.smith1218@gmail.com
SHER_B5_STEELE Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Fred Barry Steele fredbsteele@yahoo.com
SHER_B5_STEIN Sherwood Youth Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Matt Corson Stein mstein_77@yahoo.com
Tual_5B_Bieberdorf Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 5th Grade Boys Boys Jeremy Garrett Bieberdorf jbieberdorf@gmail.com
Tual_5B_Smoot Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 5th Grade Boys Boys Jeff Neal Smoot jeffsmoot@gmail.com
Tual_5B_Wilkinson Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 5th Grade Boys Boys Nick Antone Wilkinson nwilkinson97@gmail.com
West_B5_Doblie City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Tom B Doblie tdoblie@aol.com
West_B5_Dunn City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys James Ross Dunn susyandjames@gmail.com
West_B5_Ferguson City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Mark Andrew Ferguson manferg@gmail.com
West_B5_Liddel City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys Christopher Jamieson Liddell christopher.liddell@gmail.com
West_B5_Thompson City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 5th Grade Boys Boys dan everett thompson m.cagney@frontier.com
6B1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 6th Grade Boys Boys Kevin Nelson kevnlsn@yahoo.com
6B2 Wilsonville Basketball Association 6th Grade Boys Boys Tom Reed Jensen tomjensen581@gmail.com
SHER_B6_BURKE Sherwood Youth Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Chris wilkinson Burke christopher.burke@gmail.com
SHER_B6_MASKEW Sherwood Youth Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Brandon Scott Maskew bmaskew11@gmail.com
SHER_B6_SCOTT Sherwood Youth Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Tim albert Scott tims@archerysummit.com
SHER_B6_SUTTON Sherwood Youth Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Steve Paul Sutton sutton0925@gmail.com
SHER_B6_WILLIAMS Sherwood Youth Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Jeffrey Allen Williams jaws30344@aol.com
Tual_6B_Fortin Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 6th Grade Boys Boys Dale Allen Fortin dalefortin@yahoo.com
Tual_6B_Hauck Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 6th Grade Boys Boys Ryan Anthony Hauck ryanhauck7@gmail.com
West_B6_Anderson City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Eric Thomas Anderson eric.t.anderson@hotmail.com
West_B6_Cahill City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Kelly Margaret07/28 Cahill kelly.m.cahill@gmail.com
West_B6_Finkelstein City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Joshua Harris Finkelstein finkelstein.josh@yahoo.com
West_B6_Hoobler City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 6th Grade Boys Boys Colin Bernard Hoobler colin@chpt.org
78G1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Jerad Lyle Hampton jjlhampton@hotmail.com
G7801 Tigard Basketball Association 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Nicole Marie Monroe nicole.monroe44@gmail.com
G7802 Tigard Basketball Association 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Chris Don Martin chris@dmpmgc.com
G7803 Tigard Basketball Association 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Scott Matthew Fordice scottfordice@yahoo.com
SHER_G7/8_FROEBER Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls jeff duane Froeber jeff@ridgelandscapes.com
SHER_G7/8_PRILL Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Bob Michael Prill rmp.prill@gmail.com
SHER_G7/8_STAMETS Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Nathan Timothy Stamets nate.bryn.stamets@gmail.com
Tual_7/8G_Anderson Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls eric Thomas anderson erictanderson@outlook.com
Tual_7/8G_Edwards Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Craig Alan Edwards cwordz@gmail.com
West_G78_DeVall City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Amy Lynn Bucher abucher@marquiscompanies.com
West_G78_HobiSmith City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Jason B Smith jason@modernnurse.com
West_G78_Kadel City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Lane Eric Kadel lane@rmaglobal.com
West_G78_Maiden City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Girls Joel David Maiden magnummasonry@yahoo.com
7B1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 7th Grade Boys Boys Larry Fritz Oesterreich loesterreich@gmail.com
7B2 Wilsonville Basketball Association 7th Grade Boys Boys Larry Fritz Oesterreich loesterreich@gmail.com
SHER_B7_CONAN Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Mike Edward Conan mike@conangroup.com
SHER_B7_DUNN Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Mark Dermal Dunn mark.dunn@providence.org
SHER_B7_GANDER Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Dave ray Gander dgander@standardtvandappliance.com
SHER_B7_GILMOR Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Tim Charles Gilmor tgilmor@comcast.net
SHER_B7_LIEBL Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Jason Thomas Liebl aliandjason@comcast.net
SHER_B7_RAY Sherwood Youth Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Robert Ryan Ray r.ray0@me.com
Tual_7B_Ruybalid Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 7th Grade Boys Boys Wendy Chirstine O'Riley theorileys@aol.com
Tual_7B_Tomka Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 7th Grade Boys Boys Jennifer Marie Tomka jennyguile@hotmail.com
West_B7_Biehn City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys tami Lynn biehn t_biehn@yahoo.com
West_B7_Horey City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Jonathan Thomas Horey jonathanhorey@gmail.com
West_B7_Orth City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 7th Grade Boys Boys Matt David Orth mattorth@gmail.com
8B1 Wilsonville Basketball Association 8th Grade Boys Boys Donielle Lynn Crowley dlcrowleylakergirl@msn.com
SHER_B8_BUNCH Sherwood Youth Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Andy Thomas Bunch andybunch@gmail.com
SHER_B8_DAIKER Sherwood Youth Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Aimee Jo Daiker ad8ker@gmail.com
SHER_B8_RICHMOND Sherwood Youth Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Jake Obadiah Richmond jakeorichmond@gmail.com
SHER_B8_SEATON Sherwood Youth Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Chris L Seaton sirseaton@icloud.com
SHER_B8_TEATS Sherwood Youth Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Todd Marshall Teats klteats@yahoo.com
Tual_8B_Gilkey Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 8th Grade Boys Boys Steven David Gilkey sgilkey5@gmail.com
Tual_8B_Hanson Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 8th Grade Boys Boys Jeff David Hansoon hanson.jeff5@gmail.com
Tual_8B_Jones Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 8th Grade Boys Boys ERIC PAUL JONES ericbordelonjones@hotmail.com
Tual_8B_Saucedo Tualatin Youth Basketball Association 8th Grade Boys Boys Chris N/A Saucedo chris.saucedo@frontier.com
West_B8_Brambilla City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Anthony Aron Brambilla anthonybrambilla@yahoo.com
West_B8_Hoffman City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Stephen Lawrence Hoffman shoffman1179@yahoo.com
West_B8_Ledwith City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Eric Chris Ledwith termitech@me.com
West_B8_Moir City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Will Moir bradmoir@netzero.com
West_B8_Severson City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys James Martin Severson harflick@gmail.com
West_B8_Smith,Trent City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball 8th Grade Boys Boys Trent Michael Smith trentms1976@gmail.com