Tualatin / Sherwood / West Linn / Wilsonville Basketball

Approved Teams

Team Category Club Name Email
SHER_B3_DICKOVER 3rd Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Jon Darin Dickover jdickover@sherwood.k12.or.us
SHER_B3_FARRAND 3rd Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Cathy Lyn Farrand farrandcathy@gmail.com
SHER_B3_JEDAN 3rd Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Steve Lynn Jedan sljedan@msn.com
SHER_B3_MCKILLIP 3rd Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Kevin James McKillip kjmckillip@hotmail.com
SHER_B3_SELLITTO 3rd Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Anthony R Sellitto tinosellitto@yahoo.com
SHER_B3_STROUP 3rd Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Greg Michael Stroup gregstroup24@hotmail.com
Tual_3B_Collins 3rd Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association David Christopher Camacho david.c.camacho44@gmail.com
Tual_3B_Cummings 3rd Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Anthony Richard Taylor-Weber anthony.taylorweber@gmail.com
Tual_3B_Walson 3rd Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Chris Joseph Walson cwalson@integrityhome.net
Tual_3B_Wical 3rd Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Taylor Duane Wical twical13@yahoo.com
West_B3_Beall 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Sean Gaynor Beall sgbeall@gmail.com
West_B3_Bradford 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Gabriel James Bradford gabrielbradford7@gmail.com
West_B3_Ferguson 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Mark Andrew Ferguson manferg@gmail.com
West_B3_Giardina 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Matt Lee Giardina matt_giardina77@hotmail.com
West_B3_Hatch 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Chris Michael Hatch chrishatch@comcast.net
West_B3_McKern 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Kaleb Gordon Mckern kmckern14@gmail.com
West_B3_Skeele 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball guy Thomas skeele gskeele.son@gmail.com
West_B3_White 3rd Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Cody Carlton White white.cody@gmail.com
Wils_3B1_Bippes 3rd Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Jon Mark Bippes jbippes@gmail.com
Wils_3B2_Niewstraten 3rd Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Dave John Nieuwstraten dave@askpivot.com
Wils_3B3_Eldridge 3rd Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Nate Robert Eldridge neldridge825@yahoo.com
Wils_3B4_Gentry 3rd Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Trevor B Gentry tgent27@gmail.com
Wils_3B5_Gulbrandson 3rd Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Darren Mark Gulbrandson darrengulbrandson@gmail.com
SHER_G3_BOZEMAN 3rd Grade Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Meagan Rose Bozeman hoopmeags@comcast.net
SHER_G3_HAHN 3rd Grade Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball THOMAS Harry HAHN jrdoughy33@yahoo.com
Tual_3G_Bieberdorf 3rd Grade Girls Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Erik Warren Pahlow epahlow@gmail.com
Tual_3G_Freepons 3rd Grade Girls Tualatin Youth Basketball Association shane ryan freepons thefreepons@yahoo.com
Tual_3G_Marg 3rd Grade Girls Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Robert Tracy Marg robert@mightybadger.com
West_G3_Corrigan 3rd Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Chris Michael Corrigan corrigan_c@hotmail.com
West_G3_Reinke 3rd Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Amy Elizabeth Reinke amelia.reinke@yahoo.com
West_G3_Schoonover 3rd Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Ashley Danielle Schoonover ashcompton4@gmail.com
West_G3_Vallejo 3rd Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball lalo Jose Roberto vallejo lalo.vallejo@yahoo.com
Wils_3G1_Bruns 3rd Grade Girls Wilsonville Basketball Association Jim Robert Bruns jkbruns314@yahoo.com
Wils_3G2_Heu-Weller 3rd Grade Girls Wilsonville Basketball Association Phil Michael Heu-Weller heu.weller@gmail.com
SHER_B4_CHRISTENSEN 4th Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Brent William Christensen bnc0422@msn.com
SHER_B4_CICERONE 4th Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Matthew James Cicerone matteri06@hotmail.com
SHER_B4_DOUGLASS 4th Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Jay Weston Douglass douglass07@hotmail.com
SHER_B4_FARNUM 4th Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Bill Allen Farnum bill.farnum@nike.com
SHER_B4_WHELCHEL 4th Grade Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Tom Gill Whelchel nwtrimcrafters@gmail.com
Tual_4B_Barrett 4th Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Jack Joseph Barrett jackb421@comcast.net
Tual_4B_Breum 4th Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Ryan Glen Hampson ryhampson@gmail.com
Tual_4B_Hobson 4th Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association John Robert Kopacek jrkopacek@hotmail.com
Tual_4B_Santana 4th Grade Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Louis Keola Santana rufinalynt@yahoo.com
West_B4_Brooks 4th Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Lance Alan Brooks lvbrooks@comcast.net
West_B4_Buchanan 4th Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Ian Robert Buchanan buchanan1222@yahoo.com
West_B4_Chamberlin 4th Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Josh Michael Chamberlin chamberj.pdx@gmail.com
West_B4_Hunsaker 4th Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Brant C Hunsaker brant.hunsaker@gmail.com
West_B4_Viegas 4th Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Scott Kaonohi Viegas skviegas@yahoo.com
West_B4_Wiley 4th Grade Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Kyle David Wiley kyle@eightday.com
Wils_4B1_Thomas 4th Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Aaron James Thomas athomas146@gmail.com
Wils_4B2_Lam 4th Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Anthony N/A Lam antny1208@yahoo.com
Wils_4B3_Osborn 4th Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Nathan Scott Osborn duckosborn@gmail.com
Wils_4B4_Zokaei 4th Grade Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Mayar N/a Zokaei mzokaei@gmail.com
SHER_G4_BENNETT 4th Grade Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Terrell Julian Bennett terrell.bennett.24@gmail.com
SHER_G4_KAHUT 4th Grade Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Joe Edward Kahut kahut12@yahoo.com
SHER_G4_MURPHY 4th Grade Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Mary Katherine Murphy mary1031murphy@gmail.com
Tual_4G_Austin 4th Grade Girls Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Tynan Anthony Kruggel tykruggel@gmail.com
Tual_4G_Santana 4th Grade Girls Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Danielle Dee Edwards edwards.danielle.dee@gmail.com
West_G4_Jones 4th Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Jeffrey Ryan Jones jeffrey.ryan.jones@gmail.com
West_G4_Levis 4th Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Richard Grant Levis rlevis@grs-global.com
West_G4_Norton 4th Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Michael Lafayette Norton jsha4@hotmail.com
West_G4_Peterson 4th Grade Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Kip Dean Petersen petersen.kip@gmail.com
Wils_4G1_Aery 4th Grade Girls Wilsonville Basketball Association Shawn Eldon Aery shawn.aery@yahoo.com
Wils_4G2_Franklin 4th Grade Girls Wilsonville Basketball Association Kevin Ray Franklin kevinfranklin2@gmail.com
SHER_G5/6_HANER 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Ryan R Haner rhaner@me.com
SHER_G5/6_MCCULLOUGH 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Cody James McCullough cjm_mccullo@yahoo.com
SHER_G5/6_SMITH 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Brian Robert Smith bsmith@integritycd.net
SHER_G5/6_SWANSON 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Anthony Lawrence Swanson boofamily@live.com
Tual_5/6G_Taafe 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Amber Dee Coe coechan13@gmail.com
Tual_5/6G_Walker 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Hunter Miller Johnson walker.megan05@gmail.com
West_G56_Borgman 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Stacey Lynn Borgman sborg24@hotmail.com
West_G56_Crawford 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Steve Paul Crawford steve@youragentsteve.com
West_G56_Schoonover 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Ashley Danielle Schoonover ashcompton4@gmail.com
West_G56_VanDomelen 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Luke MIchael VanDomelen luke.vandomelen@adp.com
West_G56_Williamson 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Mike none Williamson mwilliamson@apmportland.com
Wils_5G1_Abernathy 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Wilsonville Basketball Association Michael Jason Abernathy jasonabernathy75@gmail.com
Wils_6G1_Eckley 5th/6th Grade Girls Girls Wilsonville Basketball Association Andy John Eckley andyeckley@yahoo.com
SHER_B5_ALLAN 5th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Naomi Blythe Allan naomi_blythe@yahoo.com
SHER_B5_BAILEY 5th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Andrew Jin Wright ajinwright@live.com
SHER_B5_KAUTZKY 5th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Chris Lee Kautzky xileofportland@yahoo.com
SHER_B5_MORRIS 5th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Jon William Morris genalwalker@juno.com
SHER_B5_RAY 5th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Robert Ryan Ray r.ray0@me.com
SHER_B5_TOBIN 5th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Jeremy Alan Tobin jatobin77@yahoo.com
Tual_5B_Clary 5th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Chris Lowry Clary christiaanclary@yahoo.com
Tual_5B_Mooney 5th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Jeff Thomas Mooney crujones2419@hotmail.com
Tual_5B_Pawson 5th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Greg Scott Pawson gpawson@whallc.com
Tual_5B_Shrope 5th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Jeff Craig Shrope jshrope72@gmail.com
West_B5_Abel 5th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Edward Bryan Abel eddyabel@hotmail.com
West_B5_Brown 5th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Miles William Brown miles.brown@yahoo.com
West_B5_Dailiey 5th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball shawn vindel dailey sdailey@taipt.com
West_B5_Davison 5th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Brandon Scot Davison bsdavison@hotmail.com
West_B5_Gettel 5th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Scott Edward Gettel ssgettel@yahoo.com
West_B5_Giardina 5th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Matt Lee Giardina matt_giardina77@hotmail.com
West_B5_Layton 5th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Travis Randolph Layton travisrlayton@hotmail.com
Wils_5B1_Seal 5th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Michele Jacklyn Seal michele@radiusland.com
Wils_5B2_Phillips 5th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Benjamin Bert Phillips benjaminbphillips@gmail.com
SHER_B6_BERDICHEVSKY 6th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball DAVID William BERDICHEVSKY davidberdichevsky@yahoo.com
SHER_B6_HENDERSON 6th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Ryan Matthew Henderson rcjj2727@hotmail.com
SHER_B6_KELLY 6th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Christopher Michael Kelly chris.kelly4014@gmail.com
SHER_B6_RASMUSSEN 6th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Alan I Rasmussen alan@uberthons.com
SHER_B6_STEELE 6th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Fred Barry Steele fredbsteele@yahoo.com
SHER_B6_STEN 6th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Matt Nils Sten stenreed6@gmail.com
SHER_B6_ZEPEDA 6th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Fabian Hernan Zepeda fabiozepeda4@gmail.com
Tual_6B_Bieberdorf 6th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Jeremy Garrett Bieberdorf jbieberdorf@gmail.com
Tual_6B_Smoot 6th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Jeff Neal Smoot jeffsmoot@gmail.com
Tual_6B_Wilkinson 6th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Nick Antone Wilkinson nwilkinson97@gmail.com
West_B6_Contreras 6th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Chris Allen Contreras cconstrada@gmail.com
West_B6_Dunn 6th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball James Ross Dunn susyandjames@gmail.com
West_B6_Ferguson 6th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Mark Andrew Ferguson manferg@gmail.com
West_B6_Sinclair 6th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Geoff Scott Sinclair heffe.sinclair@gmail.com
Wils_6B1_Quinn 6th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Erick N/A Quinn erickquinn@yahoo.com
Wils_6B2_Ramirez 6th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association ALONZO Eric RAMIREZ ramirezeric@icloud.com
Wils_6B3_Andrade 6th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Devon Skye Andrade andradedevon@gmail.com
SHER_G7/8_BOUSKA 7th/8th grade Girls Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Darin Alan Bouska darin@nw-precision.com
SHER_G7/8_OVERTON 7th/8th grade Girls Girls Sherwood Youth Basketball Ryan R Haner rhaner@me.com
West_G78_Miles 7th/8th grade Girls Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Mason Leslie Miles 1masonmiles@gmail.com
West_G78_Shannon 7th/8th grade Girls Girls City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Scott Harvey Shannon scottshannon1212@comcast.net
Wils_78G1_Lundberg 7th/8th grade Girls Girls Wilsonville Basketball Association Randi N/A Lundberg rski3@hotmail.com
SHER_B7_BURKE 7th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Chris wilkinson Burke christopher.burke@gmail.com
SHER_B7_CROW 7th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Alan Michael Crow acrow321@yahoo.com
SHER_B7_LOWERY 7th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Brandon Michael Lowrey brandonlowrey@hotmail.com
SHER_B7_MASKEW 7th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Brandon Scott Maskew bmaskew11@gmail.com
SHER_B7_MEITHOFF 7th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Jeff Alyn Meithof jeff.meithof@veris.com
SHER_B7_OWENS 7th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Kevin Patrick Owens kevinowens@seabold.net
Tual_7B_Foco 7th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Scott Anthony Foco scott.foco@gmail.com
Tual_7B_Wolze 7th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association paul craig woltze pwoltze@comcast.net
West_B7_Anderson 7th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Eric Thomas Anderson eric.t.anderson@hotmail.com
West_B7_Fiinkelstein 7th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Joshua Harris Finkelstein finkelstein.josh@yahoo.com
West_B7_Muzii 7th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Rennie John Muzii rmuzii@sompo-intl.com
West_B7_Troxel 7th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Doug Asher Troxell mrtroxell@yahoo.com
Wils_7B1_Fish 7th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Jana Marie Fish janamfish@yahoo.com
Orth_B8_Orth 8th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Matt David Orth mattorth@gmail.com
SHER_B8_BRANDL 8th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball James Jacob Brandl jakebrandl123@gmail.com
SHER_B8_GANDER 8th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Dave ray Gander dgander@standardtvandappliance.com
SHER_B8_MATHEWS 8th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Stacey Kathleen Mathews jsbe.mathews@gmail.com
SHER_B8_PEREZ 8th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Aj Javier Perez aj5prez@gmail.com
SHER_B8_RAY 8th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Robert Ryan Ray r.ray0@me.com
SHER_B8_TESDALL 8th Grade Boys Boys Sherwood Youth Basketball Matthew John Tesdall matthew@tesdall.us
Tual_8B_Ruybalid 8th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Wendy Chirstine O'Riley theorileys@aol.com
Tual_8B_Tomka 8th Grade Boys Boys Tualatin Youth Basketball Association Jennifer Marie Tomka jennyguile@hotmail.com
West_B8_Biehn 8th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball tami Lynn biehn wizardnw@hotmail.com
West_B8_Buse 8th Grade Boys Boys City of West Linn / West Linn Rec Basketball Kevin Franklin Buse kevbuse1970@gmail.com
Wils_8B1_Ulrich 8th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Jeremiah Daniel Ulrich jeremiahulrich@gmail.com
Wils_8B2_Oesterreich 8th Grade Boys Boys Wilsonville Basketball Association Larry Fritz Oesterreich loesterreich@gmail.com